ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة ODM / OEM للتغليف المرن منذ عام 1997.                                                                 الهاتف: + 86-189 2610 7618     البريد الإلكتروني:qiyupack@gzqiyu.com

لغة
الأسواق
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حول حزمة Qiyu

بصفتنا شركة محترفة لتصنيع العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة ، أصبحت Qiyu PACK علامة تجارية رائدة معروفة في مجال تغليف وطباعة العبوات المرنة في الصين. منخرطون بعمق في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة لمدة عقدين من الزمن ، نحن أقوياء مع قوة تقنية قوية. يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ، يقع مصنعنا في مقاطعة Guangdong في الصين ، مع أكثر من 200 موظف.  تتم عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO9001 تمامًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتوافق مواد التغليف لدينا تمامًا مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وقد تم اعتماد منتجنا من قبل QC Food Grade و SGS و BRC وما إلى ذلك. منذ فترة طويلة من خلال جودة المنتج الموثوقة والسعر المعقول ، تتمتع الخدمة المخلصة بسمعة طيبة محليًا وخارجيًا ، وحصلنا على موافقة وثقة العملاء بشكل عام. 

 تقدم Qiyu PACK تصميم احترافي&خدمات مخصصة لطباعة التغليف المرن من OEM ، ملتزمة بتصنيع فيلم لفة تصفيح عالي الجودة ، كيس قهوة ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة كرافت ، كيس بسحاب قائم ، كيس صنبور قائم وما إلى ذلك. إيقاف الخدمة التي تدمج التصميم وصنع أسطوانة الألواح والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نحافظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع الشركات المشهورة عالميًا مثل خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية ، KINGFA ، Xiaomi ، Nestle ، Wm Wrigley Jr Co ، Pepsico Foods ، إلخ ، نقدم حلول تغليف مرنة لهم. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى دول ومناطق الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا واليابان وجنوب إفريقيا وهلم جرا. نحن نهدف إلى أن نكون أفضل شريك للعملاء والموردين العالميين في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

معلومات المنتج

أكياس القهوة ذات الصمام مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة. إنها مادة تغليف مثالية لحبوب القهوة في شكل حبوب ومسحوق القهوة ، ويمكن سحب رائحة القهوة ببطء بعد فتح الصمام عن طريق الضغط على الكيس برفق. تتميز أكياس القهوة المزودة بصمام بخصائص جيدة ضد الكهرباء الساكنة ويمكن أن تمنع الكهرباء الساكنة الناتجة عن الاحتكاك. يمكن لأكياس القهوة المزودة بصمام أن تحافظ على النضارة والرائحة الغنية وتطيل العمر الافتراضي للمنتجات التي تحتوي على القهوة لحماية صحة المستهلكين.

 Customized Premium coffee bag manufacturers From China | Qiyu PACK   

مزايا الشركة

يتم تنفيذ عمليات الإنتاج لدينا في توافق صارم مع ISO لضمان الجودة الفائقة ومعدل عيب المنتج الأدنى.

حل مخصص وقفة واحدة. تقدم Qiyu PACK أكياس تغليف مخصصة بأبعاد وألوان ومواد وأشكال فريدة لمنتجاتك حسب الطلب.

عينات مجانية& تصميم مجاني. موك منخفضة إلى 1000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

موك مرنة ومنخفضة للغاية ، خدمة يقظة ، الخيار الأكثر ثقة للعملاء.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

MARKETS
VR
  • Product Details

About Qiyu PACK

As a professional flexible plastic packaging manufacturer, Qiyu PACK has become a well-known leading brand in the field of laminating printing flexible packaging in China. Deeply engaged in the flexible packaging industry for two decades, we are powerful with strong technical strength. Covering an area of 15,000 square meters, our factory is located in Guangdong Province of China, with more than 200 employees.  Our whole production process is conducted in compliance with ISO9001 requirements completely. Besides, our packaging materials are completely compliant with EU standards and our product has been certified by QC Food Grade ,SGS,BRC,etc. Since long we throughout by reliable product quality, reasonable price, the sincere service enjoys a good reputation domestic and overseas.And we obtained the general customers’ approval and trust. 

 Qiyu PACK offers professional ODM&OEM flexible packaging printing custom services, committed to manufacture top-quality laminating roll film,coffee bag,flat bottom bag,flat bottom pouch, kraft bag, stand up zipper pouch,stand up spout pouch and so on.We also provide a one-stop service integrating design, plate cylinder-making, production, delivery, and after-sales service. We maintain a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with world-renowned enterprises such as China Southern Airlines, KINGFA, Xiaomi, Nestle, Wm Wrigley Jr Co, Pepsico Foods,etc, offering flexible packaging solutions for them.We operate all over the world and our products are exported to the countries and areas of United States, Europe, Australia, Japan, South Africa and so on. We are aiming at being the best partner for global customers and suppliers worldwide. 

Product Information

Coffee bags with valve is made of natural materials, environmental friendly and non-toxic. It's a perfect packaging material for coffee beans in bean form and coffee powder, the smell of coffee can be drawn out slowly after opening the valve by squeezing the bag gently. Coffee bags with valve have good anti-static characteristics and can prevent static electricity caused by friction. Coffee bags with valve can keep freshness, rich aroma and prolong shelf life of products containing coffee to protect consumers' health.

 Customized Premium coffee bag manufacturers From China | Qiyu PACK    

Company Advantages

Our production process is carried out in strict accordance with ISO,ensuring premium quality and minimin product defect rate.

One-stop custom solution. Qiyu PACK offers custom packaging pouches in dimensions, colors, materials and shapes that are unique to your products on your demand.

Free samples & free design. MOQ low to 1,000pcs.

Flexible and ultra-low MOQ , attentive service ,the most trusted choice for customers.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English