ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة ODM / OEM للتغليف المرن منذ عام 1997.                                                                 الهاتف: + 86-189 2610 7618     البريد الإلكتروني:qiyupack@gzqiyu.com

لغة
منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حول حزمة Qiyu

بصفتنا شركة محترفة لتصنيع العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة ، أصبحت Qiyu PACK علامة تجارية رائدة معروفة في مجال تغليف وطباعة العبوات المرنة في الصين. منخرطون بعمق في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة لمدة عقدين من الزمن ، نحن أقوياء مع قوة تقنية قوية. يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ، يقع مصنعنا في مقاطعة Guangdong في الصين ، مع أكثر من 200 موظف.  تتم عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO9001 تمامًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتوافق مواد التغليف لدينا تمامًا مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وقد تم اعتماد منتجنا من قبل QC Food Grade و SGS و BRC وما إلى ذلك. منذ فترة طويلة من خلال جودة المنتج الموثوقة والسعر المعقول ، تتمتع الخدمة المخلصة بسمعة طيبة محليًا وخارجيًا ، وحصلنا على موافقة وثقة العملاء. 

تقدم Qiyu PACK تصميم احترافي&خدمات مخصصة لطباعة التغليف المرن من OEM ، ملتزمة بتصنيع فيلم لفة تصفيح عالي الجودة ، كيس قهوة ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة كرافت ، كيس بسحاب قائم ، كيس صنبور قائم وما إلى ذلك. إيقاف الخدمة التي تدمج التصميم وصنع أسطوانة الألواح والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نحافظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع الشركات المشهورة عالميًا مثل خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية ، و KINGFA ، و Xiaomi ، و Nestle ، و Wm Wrigley Jr Co ، و Pepsico Foods ، وما إلى ذلك ، ونقدم لهم حلول تغليف مرنة.

تغليف أغشية مطبوعة بالجملة مخصص للوجبات الخفيفة

وصف المنتج

يتم تصنيع خط رول رول التغليف الخاص بنا من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية متطلباتك الدقيقة. نقدم أكثر من 200 مقاس وسمك عبر مجموعة منتجاتنا التي يمكن تصنيعها بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والتصفيح. تم تصميم منتجات فيلم ورق التغليف للتطبيقات ذات الحجم الكبير ، وهي مثالية لآلات تعبئة النماذج والختم.

يمكن استخدام رولستوك التعبئة والتغليف الخاص بنا في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك تغليف المواد الغذائية والمشروبات ، والأجهزة الطبية والمنتجات الاستهلاكية. يتوفر فيلمنا في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والسماكات والطلاءات المتخصصة لأي تطبيق تقريبًا.

packaging roll film for nuts snacks food


مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:QIYU
رقم الموديل:تغليف رولات الأفلاممعالجة السطح:طباعة الحفر
الاستخدام الصناعى:غذاءيستخدم:جيلي ، حليب ، سكر ، سندويش ، كعكة ، خبز ، وجبة خفيفة ، شوكولاتة ، لولي بوب ، نودل ، بيتزا ، علكة ، زيت زيتون ، سلطة ، سوشي ، بسكويت ، توابل& توابل ، أغذية معلبة ، حلوى ، أغذية أطفال ، أغذية حيوانات أليفة ، رقائق بطاطس ، همبرغر ، مكسرات& حبات ، مواد غذائية أخرى
الهيكل المادي:المواد الغذائيةنوع الحقيبة:أفلام رول
ختم& يتعامل:ختم الحرارةطلبية الزبون:قبول
ميزة:للاستعمال لمرة واحدةنوع البلاستيك:PE
طلب:التعبئة والتغليف المرنةميزة::غير سامة ، مقاومة للرطوبة ، مقاومة للماء ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير
لون الطباعة:1-9 ألوانODM / OEM:الدعم
الاستعمال:الغذاء والسلع اليوميةسماكة:50-200 ميكرون
شعار:قبول الشعار المخصصدفع:TT. ضمان التجارة


Packaging roll film supplier from China


وصف المنتجات
اسم المنتج
فيلم لفة
مواد
المواد الغذائية
طلب
التعبئة والتغليف المرنة
ميزة:
غير سامة ، مقاومة للرطوبة ، مقاومة للماء ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير
لون الطباعة
1-9 ألوان
مكان المنشأ:
الصين
ODM / OEM
الدعم
اسم العلامة التجارية
Qiyu
إستعمال
الغذاء والسلع اليومية
المهلة
7-15 يوم
دفع
فيزا ، ماستر كارد ، T / T ، PAYPAL ، APPLE_PAY ، GOOGLE_PAY ، GC_REAL_TIME_BANK_TRANSFER
سماكة
50-200 ميكرون
شعار
قبول الشعار المخصص
One-stop custom printing service for rollstock
common laminated structure of rollstock film | Qiyu PACK
Custom bag type of Qiyu PACK
ملاحظات:لمزيد من تخصيص نوع الأكياس ، يرجى الاتصال بنا>>>

Custom process of flexible packaging pouch of Qiyu APCK

Production Process of laminated roll film
الشهادات

التعليمات
  • س
    هل أنت مصنع أم تجار؟
    نحن بائع مصنع تغليف مرن ، ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة طباعة مخصصة منذ عام 1997. Qiyu PACK تقدم جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية للمصنع ، اتصل بنا واحصل على عرض أسعار مجاني الآن!
  • س
    ما هو نطاق المنتجات المخصصة الخاصة بك؟
    منتجاتنا المخصصة متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الهياكل المادية وأنواع الأكياس المطبقة في العديد من الصناعات المختلفة. تتنوع هياكل مواد الترقق الشائعة من أجل تلبية احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف للعملاء المختلفين والمنتجات المختلفة ، والتي تشمل بشكل أساسي BOPP / CPP ، BOPP / VMCPP ، BOPP / VMPET / PE ، PET / VMPET / PE ، PET / AL / PE ، PET / AL / BOPA / PE و PET / AL / BOPA / RCPP و MOPP / PAPER / PE و MOPP / PAPER / AL / PE و BOPE / EVOH-PE و PLA / PBAT.  مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الأكياس والأغشية الملفوفة لاختيارك ، مثل 3 أكياس ختم جانبية ، وحقيبة مجمعة جانبية ، وحقيبة بسحاب من 3 جوانب ، وحقيبة واقفة ، وحقيبة بسحاب ، وحقيبة بفوهة قائمة ، وحقيبة سفلية مسطحة ، وفيلم رول وما هو أكثر من ذلك ، نحن نقدم التخصيص الوظيفي مع الوظائف الإضافية مثل الصمام والفوهة والمقبض والنافذة. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تغليف أغذية النفخ ، تغليف الحلوى ، تغليف البسكويت ، تغليف الفواكه المجففة ، تغليف القهوة ، تغليف الشاي ، تغليف المشروبات ، تغليف العصير ، تغليف التوابل ، تغليف المنتجات الكيماوية اليومية ، تغليف أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة وما إلى ذلك. يعتمد سعر المنتجات المخصصة على متطلباتك الخاصة للتغليف. يرجى إعلامنا بالمواد والسماكة والحجم ولون الطباعة وما إلى ذلك لمنتجك ، وسنقدم لك عرض أسعار دقيقًا. إذا لم تتمكن من معرفة المعلومات المحددة للعبوة ، فيمكننا تزويدك باقتراح احترافي!
  • س
    ما هو موك؟
    موك لدينا مرن للغاية وقابل للتفاوض حيث لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، يسعدنا ترتيب التخصيص لك بأي كمية. لدينا موك هو 1000 قطعة ، ولكن إذا كانت الكمية التي تحتاجها لا تصل إلى موك لدينا ، مثل 10 قطعة ، والتي تستخدم لتأكيد العينة ، فنحن أيضًا على استعداد لترتيب الإنتاج ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون سعر الوحدة أعلى. كلما طلبت أكثر ، كلما كان السعر أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. تكون تكلفة التشغيل الأساسية مطلوبة عند بدء تشغيل الجهاز ، وهذا هو السبب الأساسي لارتفاع سعر الوحدة للكميات الصغيرة ، وطالما أنك تقدم لنا طلبًا ، حتى لو كانت الكمية الخاصة بك 1 قطعة ، يمكننا التخصيص لك وفقًا لـ احتياجاتك. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بأي استفسار منك لمزيد من التعاون.
  • س
    هل يمكنك أن تقدم لي خدمة الشباك الواحد بما في ذلك التصميم؟
    بالتأكيد. الخدمة الشاملة التي تدمج التصميم وصنع أسطوانة الألواح والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، والتي تضمن التقدم السلس لحلول التغليف المرنة المخصصة الخاصة بك. نحن نقدم خدمة التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية المرنة OEM / ODM ونلبي جميع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف المرنة المخصصة.وفقًا لمتطلبات ووصف المنتجات من العملاء ، يمكننا تقديم المشورة والاقتراحات المهنية في جميع الاتجاهات ، مثل الأحجام ، وهيكل المواد المصفحة ، و اختيار أنواع الأكياس ، مخطط التصميم ، إلخ.
  • س
    كيف أتأكد من عدم انتهاك شعار علامتي التجارية؟
    بادئ ذي بدء ، Qiyu PACK هي مؤسسة تؤكد على النزاهة والأخلاق المهنية. نهدف إلى إقامة شراكات إستراتيجية طويلة الأمد مع جميع عملاء العلامات التجارية. نعدك بأننا لن نشعر أبدًا بالحرية في استخدام أو إساءة استخدام شعار وتصميم علامتك التجارية ، ولأننا نحتاج إلى استخدامه للتخصيص ، يجب أن نحصل على إذن كتابي رسمي ، وبسبب الاستخدام المخصص ، يجب أن نحصل على إذن كتابي رسمي منك للتصميم الاستخدام.
  • س
    كيف هي العملية المخصصة؟
    استفسار - تأكيد المتطلبات&عرض الأسعار - دفع الوديعة - تأكيد العمل الفني - تصنيع المنتج - فحص الجودة - التغليف - التسليم
  • س
    ما المعلومات التي يجب أن أقدمها لتخصيص منتجاتي؟
    نوع الكيس ، الكمية ، الحجم ، هيكل المادة ، السماكة ، التصميم الفني ، إلخ. تنسيق ملف مصدر التصميم مثل PS و AI و CDR مقبول.
  • س
    هل يمكنني تقديم طلب جماعي بعد تخصيص العينة أولاً؟
    الجواب هو نعم! أيضًا ، يمكن تقديم عينة مجانية (مجانًا للعينات المخزنة في الإصدار القياسي فقط).
  • س
    كيف يمكنني التأكد من جودة الحقائب قبل شحنها إلي؟
    1. لدينا فريق محترف وموثوق مع العمال الفنيين 2- أنظمتنا وعملياتنا الإنتاجية تتوافق مع متطلبات الأيزو. 3 مع الفحص المستمر لورشة العمل وفحص عينات المنتج ، يمكن ضمان مراقبة الجودة. 4. جودة المواد مضمونة حيث يتم فحص جميع موردي المواد بدقة من قبلنا ، علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليهم تقديم شهادة تأهيل السلامة ذات الصلة. 5. مؤسسات مهنية خارجية لفحص المنتجات قبل تسليمها. 6. اتصال فيديو في أي وقت لمعرفة والإشراف على عملية الإنتاج.
  • س
    ما هي طريقة الدفع التي تقبلونها للأمن؟ ما هي طريقة التجارة التي يمكن استخدامها؟
    نحن نقبل T / T و Western Union و Paypal بالإضافة إلى جميع أنواع طرق الدفع الآمنة والموثوقة ، علاوة على ذلك ، يمكننا القيام بضمان التجارة على Alibaba ، مما يضمن استلام منتجاتك. EXW و FOB و CIF.
  • س
    ما هي مهلة الإنتاج الضخم؟
    توليد الطباعة الرقمية (يوم واحد ، يمكن إخراج الطباعة الرقمية في اليوم الذي نتلقى فيه عملك الفني للتصميم) إرسال العينات (خلال 7 أيام) صنع أسطوانة اللوحة (3-5 أيام) الإنتاج (7 أيام) توصيل: عن طريق الجو (حوالي 7 أيام) ؛ عن طريق البحر ((30-45 يومًا) ؛ الشحن الدولي السريع (حوالي 7 أيام) سيختلف المهلة المحددة وفقًا لكمية طلبك. قبل تسليم المنتج إليك ، سيقوم موظفونا المحترفون بتحديث معلومات إنتاج المنتج ونقله بشكل ديناميكي.
  • س
    كيف تقوم بشحن المنتجات؟
    عن طريق الجو أو البحر أو عن طريق الشحن السريع ، ويعتمد ذلك على كمية الطلب وما إذا كان من الضروري بالنسبة لك استلام المنتجات.
  • س
    ماذا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟
    سوف نقدم خدمة متسقة قبل وبعد البيع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة الشراء بعد الطلب الأول ، فلا داعي لدفع المزيد من رسوم تصنيع الأسطوانات ، وسنكمل الإنتاج بسرعة من أجلك.





معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details

About Qiyu PACK

As a professional flexible plastic packaging manufacturer, Qiyu PACK has become a well-known leading brand in the field of laminating printing flexible packaging in China. Deeply engaged in the flexible packaging industry for two decades, we are powerful with strong technical strength. Covering an area of 15,000 square meters, our factory is located in Guangdong Province of China, with more than 200 employees.  Our whole production process is conducted in compliance with ISO9001 requirements completely. Besides, our packaging materials are completely compliant with EU standards and our product has been certified by QC Food Grade ,SGS,BRC,etc. Since long we throughout by reliable product quality, reasonable price, the sincere service enjoys a good reputation domestic and overseas.And we obtained the g eneral customers’ approval and trust. 

Qiyu PACK offers professional ODM&OEM flexible packaging printing custom services, committed to manufacture top-quality laminating roll film,coffee bag,flat bottom bag,flat bottom pouch, kraft bag, stand up zipper pouch,stand up spout pouch and so on.We also provide a one-stop service integrating design, plate cylinder-making, production, delivery, and after-sales service. We maintain a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with world-renowned enterprises such as China Southern Airlines, KINGFA, Xiaomi, Nestle, Wm Wrigley Jr Co, Pepsico Foods,etc, offering flexible packaging solutions for them.

Custom Wholesale Printed Film Packaging for Snacks

Product description

Our packaging roll film line is manufactured from a wide variety of materials that are specifically designed to meet your exact requirements. We offer over 200 sizes and thicknesses across our product range which can be manufactured in a variety of colors and lamination. Packaging roll stock film products are designed for high volume applications, ideal for form-fill and seal machines.

Our packaging rollstock can be used in a wide range of applications, including food and beverage packaging, medical devices and consumer products. Our film is available in a variety of materials, thicknesses and specialty coatings for just about any application.

packaging roll film for nuts snacks food


Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:QIYU
Model Number:Packaging Roll filmsSurface Handling:Gravure printing
Industrial Use:FoodUse:Jelly, Milk, Sugar, Sandwich, cake, Bread, Snack, Chocolate, Lollipop, Noodle, Pizza, Chewing Gum, OLIVE OIL, Salad, Sushi, Cookie, Seasonings & Condiments, Canned Food, CANDY, Baby Food, PET FOOD, POTATO CHIPS, Hamburger, Nuts & Kernels, Other Food
Material Structure:Food grade materialBag Type:Roll films
Sealing & Handle:Heat SealCustom Order:Accept
Feature:DisposablePlastic Type:PE
Application:Flexible PackagingFeature::Non-toxic, moisture-proof, waterproof, recyclable
printing color:1-9 colorsODM/OEM:SUPPORT
Usage:food, daily commodityThickness:50-200 microns
Logo:Accept Customized LogoPayment:TT. Paypal.Trade Assurance


Packaging roll film supplier from China


Products Description
product name
Roll film
Material
Food grade material
Application
Flexible Packaging
Feature:
Non-toxic, moisture-proof, waterproof, recyclable
printing color
1-9 colors
Place of Origin:
China
ODM/OEM
SUPPORT
Brand Name
Qiyu
Usage
food, daily commodity
Lead time
7-15 days
Payment
visa, mastercard, T/T, PAYPAL, APPLE_PAY, GOOGLE_PAY, GC_REAL_TIME_BANK_TRANSFER
Thickness
50-200 microns
Logo
Accept Customized Logo
One-stop custom printing service for rollstock
common laminated structure of rollstock film | Qiyu PACK
Custom bag type of Qiyu PACK
Remarks: For more bag type customization, please contact us>>>

Custom process of flexible packaging pouch of Qiyu APCK

Production Process of laminated roll film
Certifications

FAQ
  • Q
    Are you manufacturers or traders?
    We are flexible packaging manufacturer vendor, committed to providing custom printing service since 1997. Qiyu PACK  offers premium quality with competitive factory price, contact us and get a free quote now!
  • Q
    What is your custom products range?
    Our custom products are available in a variety of material structures, bag types, applied in many different industries. The commonly laminating material structures are various in order to meet the packaging needs of different customers and different products,which mainly include BOPP/CPP, BOPP/VMCPP, BOPP/VMPET/PE, PET/VMPET/PE, PET/AL/PE, PET/AL/BOPA/PE, PET/AL/BOPA/RCPP, MOPP/PAPER/PE, MOPP/PAPER/AL/PE, BOPE/EVOH-PE and PLA/PBAT.   A variety of bag types and roll films are for your choice, such as 3 side seal pouch,side gusset bag, 3 side seal zipper pouch,stand up pouch,stand up zipper pouch,stand up spout pouch,flat bottom pouch,roll film,etc.What’s more, we provide functional customization with the add-ons like valve,spout,handle and window. Our products are widely used in puffing food packaging, candy packaging, biscuit packaging, dried fruit packaging, coffee packaging, tea packaging, beverage packaging, juice packaging, seasoning packaging, daily chemical products packaging, pet food packaging and so on. The price of custom products depends on your specific requirements for packaging. Please inform us about the material, thickness, size, printing color, etc. of your product, and we will give you an accurate quotation. If you can not figure out the specific information of the packaging, we can provide you with professional suggestion!
  • Q
    What is the MOQ?
    Our MOQ is very flexible and negotiable as we have our own factory, we are glad to arrange customization for you in any quantity.  Our MOQ is 1,000pcs, but if the quantity you need doesn't reach our MOQ, like 10pcs, which is used for sample confirmation, we are also willing to arrange production, however, the unit price will be higher. The more you order , the more cost-effective price. Basic operating cost is needed when the equipment starts up,this is the fundamental reason why the unit price will be high for small quantities.As long as you give us an order, even if your quantity is 1pc, we can customize for you according to your needs. We sincerely welcome any enquiry from you for further cooperation.
  • Q
    Can you provide me with one-stop service including design?
    Sure. The one-stop service integrating design, plate cylinder-making, production, delivery, and after-sales service,which ensures the smooth progress of your custom flexible packaging solutions. We provide OEM/ODM plastic flexible packaging service and meet all the needs of custom flexible packaging.According to the requirements and description of products from customers,we can offer professional advice and suggestions in all directions, such as sizes,laminate material structure,the selection of bag types,design scheme,etc.
  • Q
    How to ensure that my brand logo is not infringed?
    First of all, Qiyu PACK is a enterprise that emphasizes integrity and professional ethics. We aim to establish long-term strategic partnerships with all brand customers. We promise that we will never feel free to use or abuse your brand LOGO and design.because we need to use it for customization, we must get you Formal written authorization.Due to customized use, we must obtain your formal written authorization of the design usage.
  • Q
    How is the custom process?
    Inquiry — Confirming Requirements & Quotation — Paying Deposit — Confirming the Artwork — Product Manufacturing — Quality Inspection — Packaging — Delivery
  • Q
    What information should I provide to custom my products?
    Bag type, quantity, size, material structure, thickness, design artwork, etc. The file format of design source such as PS,AI and CDR,is acceptable.
  • Q
    Can I place a mass order after customizing sample first ?
    The answer is a resounding yes!  Also,free sample can be offered (free for standard version stocked samples only ) .
  • Q
    How do I confirm the pouches quality before you ship them to me?
    1.We have a professional and reliable team with technical workers 2.Our production processes and systems are in accordance with ISO requirements. 3.With continuous workshop inspection and product sampling inspection,quality control can be ensured. 4.Material quality is guaranteed as all materials suppliers are vetted strictly by us,moreover,they must provide the relevant safety qualification certificate. 5. Professional third-party institutions to inspect the products before delivery iis available. 6. Video connection at any time to know and supervise the production process.
  • Q
    What mode of payment do you accept for security? What trade method can be used?
    We accept T/T, Western Union, Paypal,as well as all kinds of safe and reliable payment methods,furthermore,we can do the trade assurance on Alibaba, which will guarantee your products receiving.  EXW, FOB and CIF.
  • Q
    What's the lead time for mass production?
    Generating digital printing(1 day, the digital printing can be output on the day we receive your design artwork) Sending samples(Within 7 days) Plate cylinder making (3-5 days) Production(7 days) Delivery: By air(About 7 days); By Sea((30-45days); International Express(About 7 days) The specific lead time will vary according to the quantity of your order. Before the product is delivered to you,our professional personnel will dynamically update information of product production and transportation for you.
  • Q
    How do you ship the products?
    By air,by sea or by express.It depends on the quantity of the order and whether it is urgent for you to receive the products .
  • Q
    How about your after-sale service?
    We will offer consistent service before and after sales. If you need to repurchase after the first order, no more plate cylinder-making fees to pay,and we will quickly complete the production for you.





Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English