ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة ODM / OEM للتغليف المرن منذ عام 1997.                                                                 الهاتف: + 86-189 2610 7618     البريد الإلكتروني:qiyupack@gzqiyu.com

لغة
صنبور الحقيبة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حول حزمة Qiyu

بصفتنا شركة محترفة لتصنيع العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة ، أصبحت Qiyu PACK علامة تجارية رائدة معروفة في مجال تغليف وطباعة العبوات المرنة في الصين. منخرطون بعمق في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة لمدة عقدين من الزمن ، نحن أقوياء مع قوة تقنية قوية. يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ، يقع مصنعنا في مقاطعة Guangdong في الصين ، مع أكثر من 200 موظف. تتم عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO9001 تمامًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتوافق مواد التغليف لدينا تمامًا مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وقد تم اعتماد منتجنا من قبل QC Food Grade و SGS و BRC وما إلى ذلك. 


منذ فترة طويلة من خلال جودة المنتج الموثوقة والسعر المعقول ، تتمتع الخدمة المخلصة بسمعة طيبة محليًا وخارجيًا ، وحصلنا على موافقة وثقة العملاء بشكل عام. تقدم Qiyu PACK المهنيةالتصميم&OEMخدمات مخصصة لطباعة العبوات المرنة ، ملتزمة بتصنيع فيلم لفة تصفيح عالي الجودة ، كيس قهوة ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة كرافت ، كيس بسحاب ، كيس قمع قائم وما إلى ذلك. خدمة تكامل التصميم وصنع أسطوانة الألواح والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نحافظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع الشركات المشهورة عالميًا مثل خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية ، KINGFA ، Xiaomi ، Nestle ، Wm Wrigley Jr Co ، Pepsico Foods ، إلخ ، نقدم حلول تغليف مرنة لهم. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى دول ومناطق الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا واليابان وجنوب إفريقيا وهلم جرا. 


معلومات المنتج

اسم المنتج: كيس صنبور مغلف مخصص للسائل 

مكان المنشأ: قوانغتشو ، الصين

اسم العلامة التجارية:  حسب الطلب

معالجة السطح: طباعة الحفر ، طباعة الحفر

الاستخدام الصناعي: المشروبات

الاستخدام: عصير ، بيرة ، نبيذ ، شامبانيا ، مياه معدنية ، قهوة ، شاي ، صودا ، مشروبات الطاقة ، مشروبات غازية ، مشروبات أخرى

هيكل المواد: PET / AL / BOPA / PE

نوع الحقيبة: حقيبة مسطحة القاع مع صنبور / دوق-باك  مع صنبور

ختم& المقبض: Cprner Spout / Top Spout

ترتيب مخصص: قبول

الميزة: مقاوم للرطوبة ، مانع للتسرب ، مقاوم للثقب

اللون: لون مخصص

الشهادات: ISO ، BRC ، SGS

موك: جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 1،000

 Customized laminated spout pouch manufacturers From China | Qiyu PACK   

مزايا الشركة

01
يتم توفير خدمة التصميم للعملاء من قبل فريق التصميم المحترف لدينا. لضمان أفضل نتائج الطباعة ، سيقوم مصممنا أيضًا بتحسين العمل الفني للتصميم للعملاء.
02
يتم تنفيذ عمليات الإنتاج لدينا في توافق صارم مع ISO لضمان الجودة الفائقة ومعدل عيب المنتج الأدنى.
03
لفهم احتياجاتك تمامًا وتزويدك بأفضل تجربة خدمة مخصصة ، سيتابعك متخصص خدمة العملاء الفردي معك ، دائمًا في خدمتك.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

الأسئلة المتداولة حول الحقيبة الشفافة ذات الفوهة

س:

هل يمكنني تقديم طلب جماعي بعد تخصيص العينة أولاً؟     

أ:

الجواب هو نعم! أيضًا ، يمكن تقديم عينة مجانية (مجانًا للعينات المخزنة في الإصدار القياسي فقط).

س:

ما هو موك؟     

أ:

موك لدينا مرن للغاية وقابل للتفاوض حيث لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، يسعدنا ترتيب التخصيص لك بأي كمية. لدينا موك هو 1000 قطعة ، ولكن إذا كانت الكمية التي تحتاجها لا تصل إلى موك لدينا ، مثل 10 قطعة ، والتي تستخدم لتأكيد العينة ، فنحن أيضًا على استعداد لترتيب الإنتاج ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون سعر الوحدة أعلى. كلما طلبت أكثر ، كلما كان السعر أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. تكون تكلفة التشغيل الأساسية مطلوبة عند بدء تشغيل الجهاز ، وهذا هو السبب الأساسي لارتفاع سعر الوحدة للكميات الصغيرة ، وطالما أنك تقدم لنا طلبًا ، حتى لو كانت الكمية الخاصة بك 1 قطعة ، يمكننا التخصيص لك وفقًا لـ احتياجاتك. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بأي استفسار منك لمزيد من التعاون.

س:

ما المعلومات التي يجب أن أقدمها لتخصيص منتجاتي؟     

أ:

نوع الكيس ، الكمية ، الحجم ، هيكل المادة ، السماكة ، التصميم الفني ، إلخ. تنسيق ملف مصدر التصميم مثل PS و AI و CDR مقبول.

س:

ما هي مهلة الإنتاج الضخم؟     

أ:

توليد الطباعة الرقمية (يوم واحد ، يمكن إخراج الطباعة الرقمية في اليوم الذي نتلقى فيه عملك الفني للتصميم) إرسال العينات (خلال 7 أيام) صنع أسطوانة اللوحة (3-5 أيام) الإنتاج (7 أيام) توصيل: عن طريق الجو (حوالي 7 أيام) ؛ عن طريق البحر ((30-45 يومًا) ؛ الشحن الدولي السريع (حوالي 7 أيام) سيختلف المهلة المحددة وفقًا لكمية طلبك. قبل تسليم المنتج إليك ، سيقوم موظفونا المحترفون بتحديث معلومات إنتاج المنتج ونقله بشكل ديناميكي.

س:

هل يمكنك أن تقدم لي خدمة الشباك الواحد بما في ذلك التصميم؟     

أ:

بالتأكيد. الخدمة الشاملة التي تدمج التصميم وصنع أسطوانة الألواح والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، والتي تضمن التقدم السلس لحلول التغليف المرنة المخصصة الخاصة بك. نحن نقدم خدمة التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية المرنة OEM / ODM ونلبي جميع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف المرنة المخصصة.وفقًا لمتطلبات ووصف المنتجات من العملاء ، يمكننا تقديم المشورة والاقتراحات المهنية في جميع الاتجاهات ، مثل الأحجام ، وهيكل المواد المصفحة ، و اختيار أنواع الأكياس ، مخطط التصميم ، إلخ.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Spout Pouch
VR
  • Product Details

About Qiyu PACK

As a professional flexible plastic packaging manufacturer, Qiyu PACK has become a well-known leading brand in the field of laminating printing flexible packaging in China. Deeply engaged in the flexible packaging industry for two decades, we are powerful with strong technical strength. Covering an area of 15,000 square meters, our factory is located in Guangdong Province of China, with more than 200 employees. Our whole production process is conducted in compliance with ISO9001 requirements completely. Besides, our packaging materials are completely compliant with EU standards and our product has been certified by QC Food Grade ,SGS,BRC,etc. 


Since long we throughout by reliable product quality, reasonable price, the sincere service enjoys a good reputation domestic and overseas.And we obtained the general customers’ approval and trust. Qiyu PACK offers professional ODM&OEM flexible packaging printing custom services, committed to manufacture top-quality laminating roll film,coffee bag,flat bottom bag,flat bottom pouch, kraft bag, stand up zipper pouch,stand up spout pouch and so on.We also provide a one-stop service integrating design, plate cylinder-making, production, delivery, and after-sales service. We maintain a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with world-renowned enterprises such as China Southern Airlines, KINGFA, Xiaomi, Nestle, Wm Wrigley Jr Co, Pepsico Foods,etc, offering flexible packaging solutions for them.We operate all over the world and our products are exported to the countries and areas of United States, Europe, Australia, Japan, South Africa and so on. 


Product Information

Product name: Customized laminated spout pouch for liquid 

Place of Origin: Guangzhou, China

Brand Name:  Customized

Surface Handling: Gravure printing, Gravure Printing

Industrial Use: Beverage

Use: Juice, Beer, Wine,Champagne, Mineral Water, Coffee, Tea, Soda, Energy Drinks, Carbonated Drinks, Other Beverage

Material Structure: PET/AL/BOPA/PE

Bag Type:Flat bottom pouch with spout/ Doypack  with spout

Sealing & Handle: Cprner Spout / Top Spout

Custom Order: Accept

Feature: Moisture-proof, Leak-proof, Puncture resistanct

Color: Customized Color

Certificate: ISO,BRC,SGS

MOQ: 1,000pcs

 Customized laminated spout pouch manufacturers From China | Qiyu PACK    

Company Advantages

01
The service of design for customers is provided by our professional design team. To ensure the best printing results, our designer will also optimize the design artwork for customers.
02
Our production process is carried out in strict accordance with ISO,ensuring premium quality and minimin product defect rate.
03
To understand your needs thoroughly and provide you the best custom service experience, our one-on-one customer service professional will follow up with you, always at your service.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions about clear spout pouch

Q:

Can I place a mass order after customizing sample first ?        

A:

The answer is a resounding yes!  Also,free sample can be offered (free for standard version stocked samples only ) .

Q:

What is the MOQ?        

A:

Our MOQ is very flexible and negotiable as we have our own factory, we are glad to arrange customization for you in any quantity.  Our MOQ is 1,000pcs, but if the quantity you need doesn't reach our MOQ, like 10pcs, which is used for sample confirmation, we are also willing to arrange production, however, the unit price will be higher. The more you order , the more cost-effective price. Basic operating cost is needed when the equipment starts up,this is the fundamental reason why the unit price will be high for small quantities.As long as you give us an order, even if your quantity is 1pc, we can customize for you according to your needs. We sincerely welcome any enquiry from you for further cooperation.

Q:

What information should I provide to custom my products?        

A:

Bag type, quantity, size, material structure, thickness, design artwork, etc. The file format of design source such as PS,AI and CDR,is acceptable.

Q:

What's the lead time for mass production?        

A:

Generating digital printing(1 day, the digital printing can be output on the day we receive your design artwork) Sending samples(Within 7 days) Plate cylinder making (3-5 days) Production(7 days) Delivery: By air(About 7 days); By Sea((30-45days); International Express(About 7 days) The specific lead time will vary according to the quantity of your order. Before the product is delivered to you,our professional personnel will dynamically update information of product production and transportation for you.

Q:

Can you provide me with one-stop service including design?        

A:

Sure. The one-stop service integrating design, plate cylinder-making, production, delivery, and after-sales service,which ensures the smooth progress of your custom flexible packaging solutions. We provide OEM/ODM plastic flexible packaging service and meet all the needs of custom flexible packaging.According to the requirements and description of products from customers,we can offer professional advice and suggestions in all directions, such as sizes,laminate material structure,the selection of bag types,design scheme,etc.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English