ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة ODM / OEM للتغليف المرن منذ عام 1997.                                                                 الهاتف: + 86-189 2610 7618     البريد الإلكتروني:qiyupack@gzqiyu.com

لغة
الأسواق
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حول حزمة Qiyu

بصفتنا شركة محترفة لتصنيع العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة ، أصبحت Qiyu PACK علامة تجارية رائدة معروفة في مجال تغليف وطباعة العبوات المرنة في الصين. منخرطون بعمق في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة لمدة عقدين من الزمن ، نحن أقوياء مع قوة تقنية قوية. تغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ، يقع مصنعنا في مقاطعة Guangdong في الصين ، مع أكثر من 200 موظف. تتم عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO9001 تمامًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتوافق مواد التغليف لدينا تمامًا مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وقد تم اعتماد منتجنا من قبل QC Food Grade و SGS و BRC وما إلى ذلك. 

منذ فترة طويلة من خلال جودة المنتج الموثوقة والسعر المعقول ، تتمتع الخدمة المخلصة بسمعة طيبة محليًا وخارجيًا ، وحصلنا على موافقة وثقة العملاء بشكل عام. تقدم Qiyu PACK تصميم احترافي&خدمات مخصصة لطباعة التغليف المرن من OEM ، ملتزمة بتصنيع فيلم لفة تصفيح عالي الجودة ، كيس قهوة ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة كرافت ، كيس بسحاب قائم ، كيس صنبور قائم وما إلى ذلك. إيقاف الخدمة التي تدمج التصميم وصنع أسطوانة الألواح والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نحافظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع الشركات المشهورة عالميًا مثل خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية ، و KINGFA ، و Xiaomi ، و Nestle ، و Wm Wrigley Jr Co ، و Pepsico Foods ، وما إلى ذلك ، ونقدم لهم حلول تغليف مرنة.


معلومات المنتج

اسم العلامة التجارية: حسب الطلب

المواد: رقائق الألومنيوم مغلفة

رقم الموديل: حسب الطلب

مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ ، الصين

الاستخدام الصناعي: غذاء

ختم& المقبض: الختم الحراري

ترتيب مخصص: قبول

هيكل المواد: PET / BOPA / AL / RCPP

الميزة: مقاوم للرطوبة ، مقاومة للثقب

موك: جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 1،000

اللون: ما يصل إلى 9 ألوان

سماكة: حسب الطلب

الشهادات: ISO9001، SGS

وقت الإنتاج: 10-15 يوم

عينة مجانية: متاح

التعبئة& توصيل


مزايا الشركة

01
رد سريع. سيقدم لك فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا الرد وتقديم عروض أسعار دقيقة في غضون 12 ساعة.
02
مع العديد من معدات الطباعة المتقدمة عالية السرعة ، نضمن دقة عالية لطباعة الألوان ودقة الطباعة ، والتي يكون انحرافها في حدود 0.1 مم.
03
موك مرنة ومنخفضة للغاية ، خدمة يقظة ، الخيار الأكثر ثقة للعملاء.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

الأسئلة المتداولة حول

س:

ماذا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟     

أ:

سوف نقدم خدمة متسقة قبل وبعد البيع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة الشراء بعد الطلب الأول ، فلا داعي لدفع المزيد من رسوم تصنيع الأسطوانات ، وسنكمل الإنتاج بسرعة من أجلك.

س:

هل يمكنك أن تقدم لي خدمة الشباك الواحد بما في ذلك التصميم؟     

أ:

بالتأكيد. الخدمة الشاملة التي تدمج التصميم وصنع أسطوانة الألواح والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، والتي تضمن التقدم السلس لحلول التغليف المرنة المخصصة الخاصة بك. نحن نقدم خدمة التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية المرنة OEM / ODM ونلبي جميع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف المرنة المخصصة.وفقًا لمتطلبات ووصف المنتجات من العملاء ، يمكننا تقديم المشورة والاقتراحات المهنية في جميع الاتجاهات ، مثل الأحجام ، وهيكل المواد المصفحة ، و اختيار أنواع الأكياس ، مخطط التصميم ، إلخ.

س:

كيف يمكنني التأكد من جودة الحقائب قبل شحنها إلي؟     

أ:

1. لدينا فريق محترف وموثوق مع العمال الفنيين 2- أنظمتنا وعملياتنا الإنتاجية تتوافق مع متطلبات الأيزو. 3 مع الفحص المستمر لورشة العمل وفحص عينات المنتج ، يمكن ضمان مراقبة الجودة. 4. جودة المواد مضمونة حيث يتم فحص جميع موردي المواد بدقة من قبلنا ، علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليهم تقديم شهادة تأهيل السلامة ذات الصلة. 5. مؤسسات مهنية خارجية لفحص المنتجات قبل تسليمها. 6. اتصال فيديو في أي وقت لمعرفة والإشراف على عملية الإنتاج.

س:

هل أنت مصنع أم تجار؟     

أ:

نحن بائع مصنع تغليف مرن ، ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة طباعة مخصصة منذ عام 1997. Qiyu PACK تقدم جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية للمصنع ، اتصل بنا واحصل على عرض أسعار مجاني الآن!

س:

كيف أتأكد من عدم انتهاك شعار علامتي التجارية؟     

أ:

بادئ ذي بدء ، Qiyu PACK هي مؤسسة تؤكد على النزاهة والأخلاق المهنية. نهدف إلى إقامة شراكات إستراتيجية طويلة الأمد مع جميع عملاء العلامات التجارية. نعدك بأننا لن نشعر أبدًا بالحرية في استخدام أو إساءة استخدام شعار وتصميم علامتك التجارية ، ولأننا نحتاج إلى استخدامه للتخصيص ، يجب أن نحصل على إذن كتابي رسمي ، وبسبب الاستخدام المخصص ، يجب أن نحصل على إذن كتابي رسمي منك للتصميم الاستخدام.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

MARKETS
VR
  • Product Details

About Qiyu PACK

As a professional flexible plastic packaging manufacturer, Qiyu PACK has become a well-known leading brand in the field of laminating printing flexible packaging in China. Deeply engaged in the flexible packaging industry for two decades, we are powerful with strong technical strength. Covering an area of 15,000 square meters, our factory is located in Guangdong Province of China, with more than 200 employees.Our whole production process is conducted in compliance with ISO9001 requirements completely. Besides, our packaging materials are completely compliant with EU standards and our product has been certified by QC Food Grade ,SGS,BRC,etc. 

Since long we throughout by reliable product quality, reasonable price, the sincere service enjoys a good reputation domestic and overseas.And we obtained the general customers’ approval and trust. Qiyu PACK offers professional ODM&OEM flexible packaging printing custom services, committed to manufacture top-quality laminating roll film,coffee bag,flat bottom bag,flat bottom pouch, kraft bag, stand up zipper pouch,stand up spout pouch and so on.We also provide a one-stop service integrating design, plate cylinder-making, production, delivery, and after-sales service. We maintain a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with world-renowned enterprises such as China Southern Airlines, KINGFA, Xiaomi, Nestle, Wm Wrigley Jr Co, Pepsico Foods,etc, offering flexible packaging solutions for them.


Product information

Brand Name: Customized

Material: Laminated aluminum foil

Model Number: Customized

Place of Origin: Guangdong,China

Industrial Use: Food

Sealing & Handle: Heat Seal

Custom Order: Accept

Material Structure: PET/BOPA/AL/RCPP

Feature: Moisture Proof, Puncture resistance

MOQ: 1,000pcs

Color: Up to 9 Colors

Thickness: Customized

Certificate: ISO9001, SGS

Production Time: 10-15 Days

Free Sample: Available

Packging & delivery


Company Advantages

01
Quick response. Our customer service team will give you the response and make accurate quotations within 12h.
02
With several advanced high-speed printing equipment, we guarantee high precision of printing color and printing accuracy, whose deviation is within 0.1mm.
03
Flexible and ultra-low MOQ , attentive service ,the most trusted choice for customers.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions about

Q:

How about your after-sale service?        

A:

We will offer consistent service before and after sales. If you need to repurchase after the first order, no more plate cylinder-making fees to pay,and we will quickly complete the production for you.

Q:

Can you provide me with one-stop service including design?        

A:

Sure. The one-stop service integrating design, plate cylinder-making, production, delivery, and after-sales service,which ensures the smooth progress of your custom flexible packaging solutions. We provide OEM/ODM plastic flexible packaging service and meet all the needs of custom flexible packaging.According to the requirements and description of products from customers,we can offer professional advice and suggestions in all directions, such as sizes,laminate material structure,the selection of bag types,design scheme,etc.

Q:

How do I confirm the pouches quality before you ship them to me?        

A:

1.We have a professional and reliable team with technical workers 2.Our production processes and systems are in accordance with ISO requirements. 3.With continuous workshop inspection and product sampling inspection,quality control can be ensured. 4.Material quality is guaranteed as all materials suppliers are vetted strictly by us,moreover,they must provide the relevant safety qualification certificate. 5. Professional third-party institutions to inspect the products before delivery iis available. 6. Video connection at any time to know and supervise the production process.

Q:

Are you manufacturers or traders?        

A:

We are flexible packaging manufacturer vendor, committed to providing custom printing service since 1997. Qiyu PACK  offers premium quality with competitive factory price, contact us and get a free quote now!

Q:

How to ensure that my brand logo is not infringed?        

A:

First of all, Qiyu PACK is a enterprise that emphasizes integrity and professional ethics. We aim to establish long-term strategic partnerships with all brand customers. We promise that we will never feel free to use or abuse your brand LOGO and design.because we need to use it for customization, we must get you Formal written authorization.Due to customized use, we must obtain your formal written authorization of the design usage.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English