ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة ODM / OEM للتغليف المرن منذ عام 1997.                                                                 الهاتف: + 86-189 2610 7618     البريد الإلكتروني:qiyupack@gzqiyu.com

لغة
الإخبارية
VR

شارك القمر ، شارك السعادة - مهرجان منتصف الخريف في عام 2022 | حزمة Qiyu

Qiyu PACK تتمنى لكم عيد منتصف الخريف السعيد والسعادة العائلية!



سبتمبر 09, 2022

مهرجان منتصف الخريفل يتم الاحتفال به في الخامس عشر من الشهر الثامن من شهر رمضانتقويم قمري. كواحد من أهم المهرجانات التقليدية في الصين ، فإن مهرجان منتصف الخريف له دلالة ثقافية عميقة ويحمل المشاعر العميقة للشعب الصيني للم شمل الأسرة والوحدة الوطنية والوئام الاجتماعي. 

 


كمحترفمنتجات التعبئة والتغليف المرنةالشركة المصنعة مع درجة الحرارة ،حزمة Qiyu لا تركز فقط على تراث العطلات التقليدية ، ولكن أيضًا تعلق أهمية كبيرة على رفاهية الموظفين والصحة البدنية والعقلية للموظفين ، ولهذا السبب ، سيحصل جميع موظفي Qiyu PACK علىمهرجان منتصف الخريفعلبة هدية كعكة القمر ، وقضاء عطلة عيد منتصف الخريف لمدة ثلاثة أيام منمن 10 سبتمبر إلى 12 سبتمبر للاستمتاع بالقمر الساطع مع عائلاتهم ومشاركة كعكات القمر اللذيذة.



الشاعر الصيني الشهيرسوشي(1037-1101) كتب ذات مرة: "نرجو أن نعيش طويلاً ونتشارك جمال القمر معًا ، حتى لو كنا على بعد مئات الأميال".

بمناسبة العيدحزمة Qiyu نتمنى لجميع موظفينا وعملائنا عيد منتصف الخريف السعيد والسعادة العائلية!



حول حزمة Qiyu

كمحترفالشركة المصنعة للعبوات البلاستيكية المرنة، أصبحت Qiyu PACK علامة تجارية رائدة معروفة في مجال تغليف وطباعة العبوات المرنة في الصين. منخرطون بعمق في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة لمدة عقدين من الزمن ، نحن أقوياء مع قوة تقنية قوية. يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ، يقع مصنعنا في مقاطعة Guangdong في الصين ، مع أكثر من 200 موظف. 

لدينا ورش إنتاج نظيفة وخالية من الغبار ، ومجهزة بمجموعة كاملة من معدات الإنتاج الاحترافية ، بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي 7 خطوط إنتاج طباعة احترافية عالية السرعة ، و 5 خطوط إنتاج تصفيح جاف عالي السرعة ، و 5 خطوط إنتاج متقدمة للتصفيح الخالي من المذيبات وحوالي 40 خطوط إنتاج لتصنيع الأكياس والتقطيع ، كما تم تجهيز آلات الفحص. تتم عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وفقًا لـ ISO9001 المتطلبات تمامًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن مواد التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بنا متوافقة تمامًا مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وقد تم اعتماد منتجنا من قبلدرجة الغذاء QC ، SGS ، BRC، إلخ. 

لفترة طويلة من خلال جودة المنتج الموثوقة والسعر المعقول ، تتمتع الخدمة المخلصة بسمعة طيبة محليًا وخارجيًا ، وحصلنا على موافقة وثقة العملاء بشكل عام. 

تقدم Qiyu PACK المهنية التصميم&OEM خدمات مخصصة لطباعة العبوات المرنة ، ملتزمة بتصنيع فيلم لفة تصفيح عالي الجودة ، كيس قهوة ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة كرافت ، حقيبة بسحاب ، كيس قمع قائم وما إلى ذلك. خدمة تكامل التصميم وصنع أسطوانة الألواح والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نحافظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية مثل خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية ، و KINGFA ، و Xiaomi ، و Nestle ، و Wm Wrigley Jr Co ، و Pepsico Foods ، وما إلى ذلك ، ونقدم لهم حلول تغليف مرنة. نعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى دول ومناطق الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا واليابان وجنوب إفريقيا وما إلى ذلك. 

نحن نهدف إلى أن نكون أفضل شريك للعملاء والموردين العالميين في جميع أنحاء العالم. نقوم بإنشاء ورشة عمل نظيفة ومريحة لموظفينا ونوفر لهم رعاية شاملة. من أجل تحقيق مسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية والتزامنا ، قدمنا ​​أحدث معدات RTO (المؤكسد الحراري المتجدد) وأكثرها تقدمًا ، والتي تأتي تقنيتها من إسبانيا ، وتضمن RTO حرق غاز العادم بالكامل وتحويله إلى طاقة حرارية. مع استعادة الطاقة الحرارية واستخدامها ، فإن تشغيل الجهاز يكون صديقًا للبيئة وموفرًا للطاقة. الأهم من ذلك ، تضمن RTO أن انبعاثات المركبات العضوية المتطايرة تفي بالمعايير الوطنية ، كما أن المواد التي نستخدمها آمنة وصديقة للبيئة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company News
VR

Share Moon, Share Happiness - Mid-Autumn Festival in 2022 | Qiyu PACK

Qiyu PACK wishes you a happy Mid-Autumn Festival and family happiness!



September 09, 2022

Mid-Autumn Festival is celebrated on15th of the 8th month of the lunar calendar. As one of the most important traditional festivals in China, the Mid-Autumn Festival has a deep cultural connotation and carries the deep feelings of the Chinese people for family reunion, national unity and social harmony. 

 


As a professional flexible packaging products manufacturer with temperature ,Qiyu PACK not only focus on traditional holiday heritage , but also attaches great importance to employee welfare and the physical and mental health of employees.For the reason, all employees of Qiyu PACK will receive customized Mid-Autumn Festival moon cake gift box, spending a three-day Mid-Autumn Festival holiday from September 10th to  September 12th to enjoy the bright moon with their families and share delicious moon cakes.



The famous Chinese poet Su Shi (1037-1101) once wrote, “May we live long and share the beauty of the moon together, even if we are hundreds of miles apart”.

On the occasion of the festival, Qiyu PACK wishes all our staffs and customers a happy Mid-Autumn Festival and family happiness!



About Qiyu PACK

As a professional flexible plastic packaging manufacturer, Qiyu PACK has become a well-known leading brand in the field of laminating printing flexible packaging in China. Deeply engaged in the flexible packaging industry for two decades, we are powerful with strong technical strength. Covering an area of 15,000 square meters, our factory is located in Guangdong Province of China, with more than 200 employees. 

We have clean and dust-free production workshops, equipped with a whole set of professional production equipment mainly including 7 high-speed professional printing production lines,5 high-speed dry lamination production lines ,5 advanced solvent-free lamination production lines and about 40 production lines of bag-making and slitting, the inspection machines are equipped as well. Our whole production process is conducted in compliance with ISO9001 requirements completely. Besides, our packaging materials are completely compliant with EU standards and our product has been certified by QC Food Grade , SGS, BRC, etc. 

For long we throughout by reliable product quality, reasonable price, the sincere service enjoys a good reputation domestic and overseas.And we obtained the general customers' approval and trust. 

Qiyu PACK offers professional ODM&OEM flexible packaging printing custom services, committed to manufacture top-quality laminating roll film, coffee bag, flat bottom bag, flat bottom pouch, kraft bag, stand up zipper pouch, stand up spout pouch and so on.We also provide a one-stop service integrating design, plate cylinder-making, production, delivery, and after-sales service. We maintain a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with world-renowned enterprises such as China Southern Airlines, KINGFA, Xiaomi, Nestle, Wm Wrigley Jr Co, Pepsico Foods,etc, offering flexible packaging solutions for them. We operate all over the world and our products are exported to the countries and areas of United States, Europe, Australia, Japan, South Africa and so on. 

We are aiming at being the best partner for global customers and suppliers worldwide. We create a clean and comfortable workshop for our employees and provide them with comprehensive welfare. In order to realize our social responsibility and commitment , we have introduced the latest and most advanced RTO (Regenerative Thermal Oxidizer) equipment,whose technology is from Spain.The RTO ensures the exhaust gas is completely burned and converted into thermal energy. With recovery and utilization of thermal energy, the operation of the equipment is both eco-friendly and energy-saving. Most importantly, the RTO ensures that VOC emissions meet the National Standards.The materials we use are also safe and environmentally friendly.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English