ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة ODM / OEM للتغليف المرن منذ عام 1997.                                                                 الهاتف: + 86-189 2610 7618     البريد الإلكتروني:qiyupack@gzqiyu.com

لغة
الحقيبة السفلية المسطحة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

قوانغتشو Qiyu شركة المنتجات البلاستيكية ، المحدودة. تفتخر بقوة R&د وقد تم العمل على تطوير المنتج لسنوات. الأكياس الورقية لسعر المصنع ODM ، الأكياس الورقية القابلة للإغلاق بالجملة هي منتجنا المطور حديثًا ويبدأ البيع بدءًا من الآن. تختلف عن المنتجات الأخرى ، فإن الأكياس الورقية المصنوعة من الورق المقوى بسعر المصنع من ODM تعمل حقًا على حل نقاط الألم لدى العملاء ، وبمجرد إطلاقها في السوق ، تلقوا العديد من التعليقات الجيدة. لجعلنا نواصل الازدهار في العقد القادم وما بعده ، يجب أن نركز على تحسين قدراتنا التكنولوجية وجمع المزيد من المواهب في الصناعة. بجهودنا الكاملة ، شركة Guangzhou Qiyu للمنتجات البلاستيكية المحدودة. نعتقد أننا سنبقى متقدمين على المنافسين الآخرين في المستقبل.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:YIYU
الاستخدام الصناعى:غذاءيستخدم:الخبز ، السكر ، البسكويت ، الحلوى ، أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ، المكسرات& الألباب والمواد الغذائية الأخرى
اسم المنتج:حقيبة مسطحة القاعاستعمال:أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة والوجبات الخفيفة والطعام والحلوى والقهوة والشاي والسلع اليومية
اللون:لون مخصصشعار:قبول الشعار المخصص
مواد:قابلة للتحلل الحيوي المعاد تدويرها ، الغذاء الصفطلب:التعبئة والتغليف المرنة
OEM:خدمة OEM مقبولةالمهلة:6-15 يوم
دفع:فيزا ، ماستر كارد ، T / T ، PAYPAL ، BANK_TRANSFERسماكة:50-200 ميكرون


وصف المنتجات
اسم المنتج
قابلة لإعادة التدوير مخصص مطبوعة مسطحة القاع زيبلوك كرافت ورقة حقيبة طعام المكسرات السكر القهوة الشاي التوابل التعبئة والتغليف الحقيبة دوي حقيبة
مواد
PET / ورق الكرافت / PE
ميزة
غير سامة ، مقاومة للرطوبة ، مقاومة للماء ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير ، درجة طعام
شعار
OEM / ODM
طريقة الطباعة الطباعة الحفر
1 ~ 9 ألوان طباعة الحفر CMYK
سماكة
50 ~ 200 ميكرون
معالجة السطح
طباعة الحفر والطباعة الرقمية
إستعمال
أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ، وجبة خفيفة ، طعام ، حلوى ، قهوة ، سلع يومية ، شاي إلخ
عينات مجانية
نعم
موعد التسليم
12 ~ 15 يوم عمل بعد تأكيد التصميم
دفع
فيزا ، ماستر كارد ، BANK_TRANSFERT / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، باي بال ، بطاقة ائتمان ، أليباي ، نقدًا ، إسكرو إلخ.
دفع كامل أو رسم لوحة + إيداع 30٪ ورصيد 70٪ قبل الشحن.
شحن
عن طريق التعبير عن مثل DHL ، Fedex ، UPS ، TNT ، EMS ، عن طريق البحر أو الجو.
ملاحظات:لمزيد من تخصيص نوع الأكياس ، يرجى الاتصال بنا>>>

لماذا أخترتنا
ملف الشركة
قوانغتشو Qiyu استيراد& يقع Export Trading Co. ، Ltd. في مدينة قوانغتشو ، الصين ، التي تعد شركتها الأم Guangzhou Qiyu Plastic Products Co. ، Ltd. ، مصنع تغليف مرن بلاستيكي محترف ، بجوار مطار Guangzhou Baiyun الدولي ، ويغطي مساحة قدرها 15000 متر مربع . المصنع مجهز بخطوط إنتاج متعددة لماكينات الطباعة والتصفيح والقطع وآلات صنع الأكياس عالية السرعة. المنتجات الرئيسية تتكون من فيلم التدحرج ، كيس القهوة ، كيس ورق الكرافت ، كيس سحاب الوقوف ، كيس صنبور قائم ، ثمانية أكياس مغلقة وحقيبة مفرغة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تعبئة أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ، الوجبات الخفيفة ، السلع اليومية والمشروبات. لدينا فريق تصميم محترف لتقديم تصميمات خاصة متنوعة وفقًا لطلب العملاء أو تصميم شائع في السوق ، O E M و
تتوفر خدمات O D M. لقد عمل فنيونا المتعددين بالفعل في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة لأكثر من 20 عامًا. البحث والتطوير التقني القوي وفريق الإنتاج وفرق المبيعات والخدمة تجلب للعملاء خدمة عالية الكفاءة ومنتجات عالية الجودة ، والتي تجذب العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تصدير المنتجات بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا واليابان وجنوب إفريقيا وغيرها. لقد تم اعتمادنا من قبل نظام الجودة والبيئة لـ I S O 9 0 0 1 ، BRC ، QS Food Grade و SGS ، مواد التعبئة والتغليف بالكامل متوافق مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل وزيارة شركتنا على راحتك.
الشهادات
التعليمات

1. س: من نحن؟ج: نحن موجودون في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، نبدأ من عام 2015 ، نبيع إلى السوق المحلية (85.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (5.00٪) ، شرق آسيا (5.00٪) ، أوروبا الغربية (5.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا. 

2. س: يمكنك جعل العناصر المخصصة؟ج: نعم ، الخدمة المخصصة مقبولة هنا. يمكننا تقديم الأكياس البلاستيكية ، وأكياس PE ، وأكياس PVC ، وأكياس BOPP ، وأكياس رقائق الألومنيوم ، وأكياس ورق الكرافت ، وأكياس الوقوف ، وأكياس قفل الرمز البريدي ، وأكياس فراغ ، وأكياس مع صمام ، إلخ.

3. س: هل يمكنني الحصول على عينات أولاً من تصميمي الخاص ، ثم بدء الطلب؟ج: نعم ، بالطبع ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم صنع العينات ورسوم الشحن أيضًا. 

4. س: ما هو موك الخاص بك من الحقيبة؟ج: عادة لدينا موك هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. ولكن تم التفاوض على أنه يمكننا أيضًا صنع المنتجات لك إذا لم تصل الكمية الخاصة بك إلى موك لدينا. 

5. س: ما الذي يجب علي تقديمه للحصول على عرض أسعار؟ متى يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس؟ج: سوف نرسل لك عرض أسعار في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن تخبرنا بنوع الحقيبة وحجمها وسمكها وموادها وألوانها والكمية والمتطلبات الخاصة وترسل لنا العمل الفني إن أمكن.

6. س: كيفية إجراء الدفع؟ج: نحن نقبل الدفع عن طريق T / T أو west union ، PayPal. ويمكننا القيام بضمان التجارة ، مما يضمن استلام منتجاتك ، كما نقبل أيضًا طريقة دفع آمنة أخرى كما تريد

7. س: لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟ج: أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج والتصنيع وفريق فحص الجودة الاحترافي والجودة العالية والقدرة الإنتاجية العالية. يصل الإنتاج اليومي إلى 6 ملايين قطعة والإنتاج السنوي 2 مليار قطعة

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details

Guangzhou Qiyu Plastic Product Co.,Ltd. boasts strong R&D capabilities and has been working on product development for years. ODM factory price paper bags wholesale resealable packaging paper bag is our newly-developed product and goes on sale starting now. Different from other products,ODM factory price paper bags wholesale resealable packaging paper bag really solves the pain points of customers, so as soon as they were launched on the market, they received many good feedbacks. To make us continue to thrive in the next decade and beyond, we must focus on improving our technology capabilities and gathering more talents in the industry. With our full efforts, Guangzhou Qiyu Plastic Product Co.,Ltd. believe that we will stay ahead of other competitors in the future.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:YIYU
Industrial Use:FoodUse:Bread, Sugar, Cookie, CANDY, PET FOOD, Nuts & Kernels, Other Food
Product name:flat bottom bagUsage:pet food, snack, food, candy,coffee,tea ,daily commodity
Color:Customized ColorLogo:Accept Customized Logo
Material:Biodegradable recycled ,food gradeApplication:Flexible Packaging
OEM:OEM Service AcceptedLead Time:6-15 days
Payment:visa, mastercard, T/T, PAYPAL,BANK_TRANSFERThickness:50-200microns


Products Description
Product name
Recyclable Custom Printed flat bottom Ziplock Kraft Paper Food Bag Nuts Sugar Coffee Tea Spice Packaging Pouch doy Bag
Material
PET/kraft paper/PE
Feature
Non-toxic, moisture-proof, waterproof, recyclable,food grade
Logo
OEM/ODM
Printing Method Gravure printing
1~9 color CMYK Gravure printing
Thickness
50~200 microns
Surface Handling
Gravure printing ,digital printing
Usage
pet food, snack ,food, candy,coffee,daily commodity,tea etc
Free Samples
Yes
Delivery Time
12~15working days after design confirmed
Payment
visa, mastercard,BANK_TRANSFERT/T, Western Union, Paypal, Credit Card,Alipay, Cash, Escrow etc.
Full payment or plate charge +30% deposit, and 70% balance before shipment.
Shipping
By express like DHL, Fedex, UPS, TNT, EMS,by sea or air.
Remarks: For more bag type customization, please contact us>>>

Why Choose Us
Company Profile
Guangzhou Qiyu Import & Export Trading Co., Ltd. is located in Guangzhou city, China, whose parent company Guangzhou Qiyu Plastic Products Co., Ltd., is a professional plastic flexible packaging factory, next to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, covering an area of 15,000 square meters. The factory is equipped with multiple production lines of high speed printing machines, lamination, cutting machines and bag-making machines. Main products consist of rolling film, coffee bag, kraft paper bag, stand up zipper pouch, stand up spout pouch, eight side sealed bag and vacuum bag, which are widely used in packing pet food, snack food, daily commodity and beverage. We have a professional design team to provide various private label design according to customers’ request or popular design in the market, O E M and
O D M services are available. Our multiple technicians have already served flexible packaging industry for more than 20 years. The strong technical research and development, production team, sales and service teams bring customers high efficiency service and high quality products, which attract customers from all over the world. The products are mainly exported to United States, Europe, Australia, Japan, South Africa and etc. We have been certified by the quality and environment system of I S O 9 0 0 1, BRC, QS Food Grade and SGS, the packaging material is completely compliant with the EU standard. Welcome to contact us for more details and visit our company at your convenience.
Certifications
FAQ

1. Q: who are we?A: We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2015,sell to Domestic Market(85.00%),Mid East(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%),Western Europe(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office. 

2. Q: Can you make customized items?A: Yes,customized service is acceptable here .We can offer Plastic bags,PE bags,PVC bags,BOPP bags,Aluminum foil bags,Kraft paper bags,Stand up bags,Zip lock bags,Vacuum bags,Bags with valve,etc.

3. Q: Can I get samples first of my own design, and then start the order?A: Yes, of course.Making samples fee will be needed and shipping fee as well. 

4. Q: What is your MOQ of bag ?A: Normally our MOQ is 10,000 pcs. But its negotiated that we could also make the products for you if your quantity doesn't reach our MOQ. 

5. Q: What should i provide to get a quotation? When can I get the quotation?A: We will send you a quotation within 24 hours after you tell us the bag type,size,thickness,material,colors, quantity, special requirement and send us the artwork if possible.

6. Q: How to make a payment ?A:We accept payment by T/T or west union, PayPal.And we can do the trade assurance on , which will guarantee your products receiving, we also accept other safe payment way as you want

7. Q:Why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?A:More than ten years of design, production and manufacturing experience, professional quality inspection team, high quality and high production capacity. Daily output reaches 6 million pieces and annual output is 2 billion pieces

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English