ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة ODM / OEM للتغليف المرن منذ عام 1997.                                                                 الهاتف: + 86-189 2610 7618     البريد الإلكتروني:qiyupack@gzqiyu.com

لغة
منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حول حزمة Qiyu

باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للأكياس ذات الشكل المحترف ، أصبحت Qiyu PACK علامة تجارية رائدة معروفة في مجال تغليف طباعة العبوات المرنة في الصين. منخرطون بعمق في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة لمدة عقدين من الزمن ، نحن أقوياء مع قوة تقنية قوية. يغطي مساحة 15000 متر مربع ، يقع مصنعنا في مقاطعة Guangdong في الصين ، مع أكثر من 200 موظف. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتوافق مواد التغليف لدينا تمامًا مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وقد تم اعتماد منتجنا من قبل QC Food Grade و SGS و BRC وما إلى ذلك. منذ فترة طويلة من خلال جودة المنتج الموثوقة والسعر المعقول ، تتمتع الخدمة المخلصة بسمعة طيبة محليًا وخارجيًا ، وحصلنا على موافقة وثقة العملاء بشكل عام. 


 تقدم Qiyu PACK تصميم احترافي&خدمات مخصصة لطباعة التغليف المرن من OEM ، ملتزمة بتصنيع فيلم لفة تصفيح عالي الجودة ، كيس قهوة ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع ، حقيبة كرافت ، كيس بسحاب قائم ، كيس صنبور قائم وما إلى ذلك. إيقاف الخدمة التي تدمج التصميم وصنع أسطوانة الألواح والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نحافظ على علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع الشركات المشهورة عالميًا مثل خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية ، KINGFA ، Xiaomi ، Nestle ، Wm Wrigley Jr Co ، Pepsico Foods ، إلخ ، نقدم حلول تغليف مرنة لهم. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى دول ومناطق الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا واليابان وجنوب إفريقيا وهلم جرا. 


معلومات المنتج

Customized custom shape pouch manufacturers From China | Qiyu PACK   

مزايا الشركة

01
معتمدة من قبل QS ، SCS و BRC ، منتجاتنا متوافقة تمامًا مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي.
02
ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة طباعة العبوات المخصصة منذ عام 1997 ، قمنا بتطوير فرقنا الفنية الخاصة وتوسيع قدرتنا.
03
مع العديد من معدات الطباعة المتقدمة عالية السرعة ، نضمن دقة عالية لطباعة الألوان ودقة الطباعة ، والتي يكون انحرافها في حدود 0.1 مم.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

الأسئلة المتداولة حول الحقيبة ذات الشكل المخصص

س:

ما هو نطاق منتجاتك المخصصة؟     

أ:

منتجاتنا المخصصة متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الهياكل المادية وأنواع الأكياس المطبقة في العديد من الصناعات المختلفة. تتنوع هياكل مواد الترقق الشائعة من أجل تلبية احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف للعملاء المختلفين والمنتجات المختلفة ، والتي تشمل بشكل أساسي BOPP / CPP ، BOPP / VMCPP ، BOPP / VMPET / PE ، PET / VMPET / PE ، PET / AL / PE ، PET / AL / BOPA / PE و PET / AL / BOPA / RCPP و MOPP / PAPER / PE و MOPP / PAPER / AL / PE و BOPE / EVOH-PE و PLA / PBAT.  مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الأكياس والأغشية الملفوفة لاختيارك ، مثل 3 أكياس ختم جانبية ، وحقيبة مجمعة جانبية ، وحقيبة بسحاب من 3 جوانب ، وحقيبة واقفة ، وحقيبة بسحاب ، وحقيبة بفوهة قائمة ، وحقيبة سفلية مسطحة ، وفيلم رول وما هو أكثر من ذلك ، نحن نقدم التخصيص الوظيفي مع الوظائف الإضافية مثل الصمام والفوهة والمقبض والنافذة. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تغليف أغذية النفخ ، تغليف الحلوى ، تغليف البسكويت ، تغليف الفواكه المجففة ، تغليف القهوة ، تغليف الشاي ، تغليف المشروبات ، تغليف العصير ، تغليف التوابل ، تغليف المنتجات الكيماوية اليومية ، تغليف أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة وما إلى ذلك. يعتمد سعر المنتجات المخصصة على متطلباتك الخاصة للتغليف. يرجى إعلامنا بالمواد والسماكة والحجم ولون الطباعة وما إلى ذلك لمنتجك ، وسنقدم لك عرض أسعار دقيقًا. إذا لم تتمكن من معرفة المعلومات المحددة للعبوة ، فيمكننا تزويدك باقتراح احترافي!

س:

كيف يمكنني التأكد من جودة الحقائب قبل شحنها إلي؟     

أ:

1. لدينا فريق محترف وموثوق مع العمال الفنيين 2- أنظمتنا وعملياتنا الإنتاجية تتوافق مع متطلبات الأيزو. 3 مع الفحص المستمر لورشة العمل وفحص عينات المنتج ، يمكن ضمان مراقبة الجودة. 4. جودة المواد مضمونة حيث يتم فحص جميع موردي المواد بدقة من قبلنا ، علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليهم تقديم شهادة تأهيل السلامة ذات الصلة. 5. مؤسسات مهنية خارجية لفحص المنتجات قبل تسليمها. 6. اتصال فيديو في أي وقت لمعرفة والإشراف على عملية الإنتاج.

س:

ما هو موك؟     

أ:

موك لدينا مرن للغاية وقابل للتفاوض حيث لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، يسعدنا ترتيب التخصيص لك بأي كمية. لدينا موك هو 1000 قطعة ، ولكن إذا كانت الكمية التي تحتاجها لا تصل إلى موك لدينا ، مثل 10 قطعة ، والتي تستخدم لتأكيد العينة ، فنحن أيضًا على استعداد لترتيب الإنتاج ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون سعر الوحدة أعلى. كلما طلبت أكثر ، كلما كان السعر أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. تكون تكلفة التشغيل الأساسية مطلوبة عند بدء تشغيل الجهاز ، وهذا هو السبب الأساسي لارتفاع سعر الوحدة للكميات الصغيرة ، وطالما أنك تقدم لنا طلبًا ، حتى لو كانت الكمية الخاصة بك 1 قطعة ، يمكننا التخصيص لك وفقًا لـ احتياجاتك. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بأي استفسار منك لمزيد من التعاون.

س:

كيف أتأكد من عدم انتهاك شعار علامتي التجارية؟     

أ:

بادئ ذي بدء ، Qiyu PACK هي مؤسسة تؤكد على النزاهة والأخلاق المهنية. نهدف إلى إقامة شراكات إستراتيجية طويلة الأمد مع جميع عملاء العلامات التجارية. نعدك بأننا لن نشعر أبدًا بالحرية في استخدام أو إساءة استخدام شعار وتصميم علامتك التجارية ، ولأننا نحتاج إلى استخدامه للتخصيص ، يجب أن نحصل على إذن كتابي رسمي ، وبسبب الاستخدام المخصص ، يجب أن نحصل على إذن كتابي رسمي منك للتصميم الاستخدام.

س:

ماذا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟     

أ:

سوف نقدم خدمة متسقة قبل وبعد البيع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة الشراء بعد الطلب الأول ، فلا داعي لدفع المزيد من رسوم تصنيع الأسطوانات ، وسنكمل الإنتاج بسرعة من أجلك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details

About Qiyu PACK

As one of the professional shaped pouch manufacturers, Qiyu PACK has become a well-known leading brand in the field of laminating printing flexible packaging in China. Deeply engaged in the flexible packaging industry for two decades, we are powerful with strong technical strength. Covering an area of 15,000 square meters, our factory is located in Guangdong Province of China, with more than 200 employees. Besides, our packaging materials are completely compliant with EU standards and our product has been certified by QC Food Grade ,SGS,BRC,etc. Since long we throughout by reliable product quality, reasonable price, the sincere service enjoys a good reputation domestic and overseas.And we obtained the general customers’ approval and trust. 


 Qiyu PACK offers professional ODM&OEM flexible packaging printing custom services, committed to manufacture top-quality laminating roll film,coffee bag,flat bottom bag,flat bottom pouch, kraft bag, stand up zipper pouch,stand up spout pouch and so on.We also provide a one-stop service integrating design, plate cylinder-making, production, delivery, and after-sales service. We maintain a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with world-renowned enterprises such as China Southern Airlines, KINGFA, Xiaomi, Nestle, Wm Wrigley Jr Co, Pepsico Foods,etc, offering flexible packaging solutions for them.We operate all over the world and our products are exported to the countries and areas of United States, Europe, Australia, Japan, South Africa and so on. 


Product Information

Customized custom shape pouch manufacturers From China | Qiyu PACK    

Company Advantages

01
Certified by QS,SCS and BRC, our products are completely compliant with the EU standard.
02
Committed to providing custom packaging printing service since 1997, we have developed our own technical teams and expand our capability.
03
With several advanced high-speed printing equipment, we guarantee high precision of printing color and printing accuracy, whose deviation is within 0.1mm.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions about custom shape pouch

Q:

What is your custom products range?        

A:

Our custom products are available in a variety of material structures, bag types, applied in many different industries. The commonly laminating material structures are various in order to meet the packaging needs of different customers and different products,which mainly include BOPP/CPP, BOPP/VMCPP, BOPP/VMPET/PE, PET/VMPET/PE, PET/AL/PE, PET/AL/BOPA/PE, PET/AL/BOPA/RCPP, MOPP/PAPER/PE, MOPP/PAPER/AL/PE, BOPE/EVOH-PE and PLA/PBAT.   A variety of bag types and roll films are for your choice, such as 3 side seal pouch,side gusset bag, 3 side seal zipper pouch,stand up pouch,stand up zipper pouch,stand up spout pouch,flat bottom pouch,roll film,etc.What’s more, we provide functional customization with the add-ons like valve,spout,handle and window. Our products are widely used in puffing food packaging, candy packaging, biscuit packaging, dried fruit packaging, coffee packaging, tea packaging, beverage packaging, juice packaging, seasoning packaging, daily chemical products packaging, pet food packaging and so on. The price of custom products depends on your specific requirements for packaging. Please inform us about the material, thickness, size, printing color, etc. of your product, and we will give you an accurate quotation. If you can not figure out the specific information of the packaging, we can provide you with professional suggestion!

Q:

How do I confirm the pouches quality before you ship them to me?        

A:

1.We have a professional and reliable team with technical workers 2.Our production processes and systems are in accordance with ISO requirements. 3.With continuous workshop inspection and product sampling inspection,quality control can be ensured. 4.Material quality is guaranteed as all materials suppliers are vetted strictly by us,moreover,they must provide the relevant safety qualification certificate. 5. Professional third-party institutions to inspect the products before delivery iis available. 6. Video connection at any time to know and supervise the production process.

Q:

What is the MOQ?        

A:

Our MOQ is very flexible and negotiable as we have our own factory, we are glad to arrange customization for you in any quantity.  Our MOQ is 1,000pcs, but if the quantity you need doesn't reach our MOQ, like 10pcs, which is used for sample confirmation, we are also willing to arrange production, however, the unit price will be higher. The more you order , the more cost-effective price. Basic operating cost is needed when the equipment starts up,this is the fundamental reason why the unit price will be high for small quantities.As long as you give us an order, even if your quantity is 1pc, we can customize for you according to your needs. We sincerely welcome any enquiry from you for further cooperation.

Q:

How to ensure that my brand logo is not infringed?        

A:

First of all, Qiyu PACK is a enterprise that emphasizes integrity and professional ethics. We aim to establish long-term strategic partnerships with all brand customers. We promise that we will never feel free to use or abuse your brand LOGO and design.because we need to use it for customization, we must get you Formal written authorization.Due to customized use, we must obtain your formal written authorization of the design usage.

Q:

How about your after-sale service?        

A:

We will offer consistent service before and after sales. If you need to repurchase after the first order, no more plate cylinder-making fees to pay,and we will quickly complete the production for you.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
Polski
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English